Events under 'Tastings'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Serpent's Bite / Paul Masson

Come to Pope and taste Serpent's Bite Apple Cider Whisky as well as Paul Masson Peach and Red Berry brandy.

Saturday, February 06, 2016 9:00 pm - Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Capasaldo (all varieties) & Finlandia Vodka Flavors

Capasaldo (all) & Finlandia Vodka Flavors

Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Southern Comfort

Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oyster Bay Wines

Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lombard Scotch

Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sweet Revenge Liqueur

Friday, September 26, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leblon

Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Santa Rita Wines

Come taste Santa Rita Cabernet and Sauvignon Blanc

Thursday, October 02, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alta Luna Wines

Come taste Alta Luna's Pinot Grigio

Thursday, October 02, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blue Fish Sweet Riesling

Come taste Germany's Blue Fish Sweet Riesling

Thursday, October 02, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Amsterdam Vodka

New Amsterdam Vodka tasting. Pineapple, Coconut and Peach flavor infused vodka.

Friday, October 03, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesica Vodka

Come taste Vesica Vodka.

Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 05, 2014 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Woodwork Wines

Come try Woodwork's Chardonnay and Pinot Noir.

Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Martha Clara Wines

Come taste all different Martha Clara wines....at the Long Island Wine Headquarters.

Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ménage à Trois Vodka

3 flavors to tasta....Regular, Citrus and Red Berry

Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Los Cardos Malbec

Melbec tasting

Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Russian Standard Vodka

Russian Standard Vodka Tasting

Friday, October 10, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sterling Wines

Come in and taste Sterling's Vintage Collection, Napa Chardonnay and the 50th Anniversary Red Blend.

Friday, October 10, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Relax Pink and Funf Sangria

Come taste Relax brand of spirits!

Thursday, October 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sweet Revenge Liqueur

Come taste Sweet Revenge Wild Strawberry Sour-Mash liqueur.

Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar